Freebie Friday

It’s time for freebie Friday! I’ll be posting graphics or designer resources on several Fridays throughout the year for you to use as you like (commercial use is ok too).  All I ask is that you follow the blog or post a comment in return.

Bats-Preview

A set of free vector bats, perfect for Halloween.

Name: Bats
File Type:  .eps  (AI 10 or higher)
Download HERE

Arrows-Preview

A set of 12 chalkboard arrows.

Name: Chalkboard Arrows
File Type: .png
Download HERE

Camping-Preview

Free vector camping scene with a tent and night sky.

Name: Camping
File Type: .eps (AI 10 or higher)
Download HERE

Happy Friday everyone,
♥ The Crafty Clip

27 Responses to “Freebie Friday”

  1. This is a topic which is close to my heart… Best wishes!

    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  2. Steven Scott is a Maui-based freelance travel writer and photographer and can be reached at thehawaiitourist@gmail.
    Sharks could be witnessed within the waters close to these islands together with manta sun rays.
    Beach Resort & Spa ($555), Moana Surfrider, A Westin Resort & Spa ($595), and Trump International Hotel’ Waikiki Beach Walk.

  3. I love it when individuals get together and share views.
    Great blog, stick with it!

  4. Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful article.
    Many thanks for supplying this information.

  5. I love what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve included you guys to my own blogroll.

  6. I savor, cause I discovered just what I used to be taking a look for.
    You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a great day. Bye

  7. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple
    adjustements would really make my blog shine. Please let me know
    where you got your design. Bless you

  8. My partner and I stumbled over here different web page and thought I should check things out.

    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.

  9. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.

    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!

    Appreciate it

  10. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve included
    you guys to blogroll.

  11. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
    However imagine if you added some great images or video
    clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent
    but with pics and video clips, this blog could
    certainly be one of the greatest in its field. Good blog!

  12. Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post. Thanks for providing this info.

  13. Hey there exceptional blog! Does running a blog like this
    take a large amount of work? I’ve no understanding of computer programming however I was hoping to start
    my own blog soon. Anyhow, should you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners
    please share. I understand this is off topic however I just wanted to
    ask. Thanks a lot!

  14. After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments
    are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is
    added I get four emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is a way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

  15. You should be able to do this via your dashboard. Thanks!

  16. WordPress makes it easy-peasy! Just type and post. Best of luck!

  17. Not sure how it ended up on yahoo news. Perhaps a fluke?

  18. It’s a wordpress theme.
    xoxo

Trackbacks

